camping gorges du Verdon

Campsite Gorges du Verdon

Most beautifull natural park in Europe
verdoncamping verdon wifi
location gorges du Verdon pas cher
A nice and family campsite with pool
rafting verdon
Rafting & Canoe
Beauty of landscapes and sensations
Camping gorges du Verdon pas cher !
a partir de 26 €
la nuit en Mobil home
>>> cliquez ici
randonnée verdon, vtt verdon
Partez en Rando dans le Verdon
Empruntez le sentier des gorges par le GR 99
camping près de marseille

Camping dans le var - Visitez la Côte d\'Azur

Votre camping ** au coeur du Var

Campsite Gorges du Verdon





Are you looking for a small campsite near the Gorges du Verdon, to recharge your batteries in peace and in the heart of nature…

Your campsite of La Verdière is located 15 minutes from the Low Gorges, in the Provence Verte, in the famous Verdon Regional Natural Park, an exceptional natural site, in the Haut Var and very close to the Alpes de Haute Provence.

OFF SEASON: Only 20 Minutes from CEA Cadarache, the ITER Project providers can also find a quality accomodation there (partnership charter)
Know more +

Entrance of Low Gorges du Verdon

Only 300 meters from the village of La Verdière, we welcome you in a small place of green, quiet and family paradise. thus, on 2 hectares in the middle of nature, you benefit from our 38 carefully arranged pitches. Settle into comfortable mobile homes (private garden, deckchairs, air conditioning, etc.), or in tents, caravans, vans, motorhomes. discover our mobil homes and pitches Discover our mobil homes and pitches >>>





Experience an unforgettable holiday in the Verdon !





Because it’s time to have fun, relaxation or à la carte activities are offered on site. Choose activities juste for you in a campsite with swimming poll, tennis courts, pétanque pitch, table tennis, or private wooded area and, of course, the children play area. In summer we welcome you every evening at the snack bar. Finally, you’ll enjoy good moments of relaxation and conviviality with family or friend. Take advantage of our services facilities for a fun family holiday>>>

Your holiday rental near the Gorges du Verdon

At Camping de La Verdière you enjoy a privileged, quiet and comfortable location, in a preserved natural setting in the Var. Our pitches and the gardens of our mobile homes are perfectly delimited by plant fences. With family or friends, you are at home … but on vacation!

Practice! The campsite is located near the amenities of its charming little village, typically Provencal and dominated by the superb Château de La Verdière, near Lake Quinson.

Which activities in Les Gorges du Verdon ?

Above all, you are near the Lakes and Gorges du Verdon: Quinson, Esparron, Sainte Croix. The first lake (Quinson) is 15 minutes from the campsite. Montmeyan beach offers you an entrance to 9 kms from Gorges. Freshness and unique landscapes combine for the pleasure of young and old. You can reach Lake Esparron in particular by pedal boat, electric boat, paddle or canoe. Discover the activities to practice with family or friends Discover the activities you can practice in family or with friends

Cruise along the rocky cliffs of the Gorges and explore the small coves. You navigate peacefully on the calm waters of the Lower Gorges. Thus, you will be amazed by the wild beauty, and captivated by the immensity of Lake Sainte Croix, 40 minutes from the campsite on the beautiful roads of the Verdon. A protected natural site since 1990, the Lake holds the “Grand Site de France” label.


Dive into the Gorges du Verdon >>>

The Verdon Natural Park : a wild and unspoiled nature

Nature and sport lovers will be delighted

Because the Verdon, a thousand-year-old river, has carved out the famous Gorges over the centuries, the Gorges du Verdon is an exceptional site in Europe. Indeed, the landscapes alternate between steep rocks, lakes and waterfalls. The beauty of the Gorges du Verdon is breathtaking. The turquoise waters of Lac d’Esparron sparkle in a rocky setting. In addition, for the more athletic but always possible with the family, treat yourself to a tonic day in the heart of nature: canyoning, aquarando or rafting in white water!

Book your sport and nature stay >>>

This is how at La Verdière you benefit from an exceptional location to discover the Provence Verte and the Verdon. The campsite is located on the GR99 hiking trail and on the famous’ Euro Vélo 8 – “La Méditerranée à Vélo” route. The Campsite is labeled “ACCUEIL VELO”! The environment is ideal for hiking, riding, Mountain biking or cycle touring...

Discover the perfums and flavors of Provence

Discover the Provençal terroir and the small picturesque villages where it is good to live nd walk … On the markets vyou will certainly find local specialties, but also and small producers: olive oil, lavender on the Valensole plateau, Aups truffle or the rich vineyard of the Côtes de Provence

Book now your stay in Verdon in all serenity ! assurance annulation covid

Our reimbursement conditions have been extended. For perfect peace of mind, subscribe to “Campez Couvert”, our partner specializing in cancellation insurance for outdoor hotels. Your stay in the Verdon 100% refunded in the event of cancellation.

more informations >>>

>> HYGIENE and
SECURITY COVID-19 HERE <<

Your family campsite in the Gorges du Verdon

A cheap campiste at the entrance of the Gorges du Verdon

For 1 weekend, 1 week, 15 days… or more…

The stay you want, at the best price in Provence Verte and near the Verdon Lakes!





At the Verdière campsite, you not only benefit from an exceptional natural site, but also from attractive prices. In addition, Good advice for short stays: depending on the number of participants and the length of stay, weekly pricing may be more advantageous than overnight pricing. Consult our prices and do your simulations online! Do not hesitate to contact directly Delphine ou Matthias : (+33) 04.94.78.30.60

We know our region perfectly, from the most emblematic places to friendly little corners, sometimes more confidential … and so pleasant! We welcome you and guide you during your holidays to show you the best to visit in Provence Verte and Verdon.

page facebook verdon
location Gorges verdon intagram

TEL : 04 94 78 30 60

camping verdon tarifs

camping verdon

promos camping verdon

camping verdon pas cher



Location of your campsite in the Verdon

carte gorges du Verdon

Your mobile home accommodation in the Verdon in a comfortable and affordable campsite, well-demarcated pitches at low prices, look at the prices! From the campsite, visit the picturesque village of Verdon: hilltop villages, medieval villages and atypical villages, for example. From Saint Martin de Pallières to Moustiers Sainte Marie, but also in Cotignac the troglodyte village, Sillans-la-Cascade ou Barjols et its 18 fontains… So many unmissable sites that will leave you with unforgettable memories!

Discover the Green Provence

The High Var is finally a country of vineyards and fields of lavender and lavandin that smell of Provence … Stroll quietly through the small Provençal markets and feast on local products!

The campsite of La Verdière offers you an ideal geographical location to discover the Var hinterland, its green nature, and visit the region between Aix en Provence, Marseille and the Côte d’Azur.

Your accommadation idealy located to discover the South of France

During your holidays in La Verdière, visit the Gorges du Verdon, but also the Var and Provence, the campsite is located 25 minutes from St Maximin la Sainte Baume and Manosque, 45 minutes from Aix en Provence, 1 hour from Marseille. So don’t wait any longer, our small family campsite fills up quickly, enjoy your holidays in a tent, caravan, motorhome, van or mobile home in the Verdon in Provence Verte.

tourisme var

camping Verdon

ZOOM on bicycle experience

    accueil groupes gorges verdon
    assurance annulation camping

    Opening of the camp – mobil homes – de February to end od of Novembre for long stays
    reception : july-August : from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

    Low season saison : from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
    Pitches and sanitariesopened from the 19th of March to the 13 of November
    Languages : French, English, German

    ACCESS FOR PEOPLE WITH REDUCED MOBILITY: Because the natural gradient of the land does not allow wheelchair access and movement, the campsite has an exemption.


    Camping Verdon pas cher, camping Gorges du verdon avec piscine

    CAMPSITE OPEN 

    We are delighted to welcome you to our campsite this summer.

    To ensure your freedom throughout your holiday, and following recent government announcements, all adults over 18 must present a health pass, once, on arrival at the campsite.

    This pass allows you access to all of the campsite’s facilities and activities throughout the duration of your stay.

    If you live outside of France:

    Non-vaccinated people (fully vaccinated), must present a negative PCR test or antigen test carried out less than 72 hours before departure.

    Non-vaccinated people travelling from the United Kingdom, Portugal, Cyprus, Netherlands and Greece, must carry out a test less than 24 hours before departure.
    To ensure we all enjoy this summer holiday together, please be careful and continue to carry out preventative measures. Don’t hesitate to contact us if you require further information.

camping gorges du Verdon

Camping Gorges du Verdon

A l'entrée du plus beau parc naturel d'Europe
verdoncamping verdon wifi
location gorges du Verdon pas cher
un camping ** sympa et familial
Petit camping = service personnalisé !
rafting verdon
Canyoning & Canoe en famille
Beauté des paysages et sensations
le Verdon a velo
Camping gorges du Verdon pas cher !
a partir de 60 €
la nuit en Mobil home
camping familial gorges du Verdon
camping près de marseille

Camping dans le var - Visitez la Côte d'Azur

Votre camping ** au coeur du Var

Camping Gorges Gorges du Verdon

Vous recherchez un petit camping à proximité des Gorges du Verdon, pour vous ressourcer au calme et en pleine nature…

Votre camping de La Verdière se situe à 15 minutes des Basses Gorges, au cœur de la Provence Verte dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, site naturel exceptionnel, dans le Haut Var et tout près des Alpes de Haute Provence.

L’entrée des Gorges du Verdon

A seulement 300 mètres du village de La Verdière, nous vous accueillons dans petit coin de paradis verdoyant, tranquille et familial. Ainsi, Sur 2 hectares en pleine nature, vous profitez de nos 38 emplacements soigneusement aménagés. Installez vous en mobil-homes tout confort (jardinets privatifs, chaises longues, climatisation …), ou en tentes, caravanes, vans, camping-cars. Découvrez nos mobil homes et emplacements >>>

Vivez des vacances dans le Verdon inoubliables !

Parce qu’il est grand temps de vous faire plaisir, farniente ou activités à la carte vous sont proposées sur place. Choisissez des activités rien que pour vous dans un camping avec piscine, cours de tennis, terrain de pétanque, ping-pong, notre espace boisé privatif et bien sur, l’aire de jeux pour les enfants. En été nous vous accueillons tous les soirs au snack-bar. Enfin, vous profitez de bons moments de détente et de convivialité en famille ou entre amis. Profitez de nos services et équipements pour des vacances sympas en famille>>>

Votre location de vacances près des Gorges du Verdon

Au Camping de La Verdière vous profitez d’un emplacement privilégié, calme et confortable, dans un cadre naturel préservé dans le Var. Nos emplacements et les jardins de nos mobil homes sont parfaitement délimités par des clôtures végétales . En famille ou entre amis, vous êtes comme à la maison… mais en vacances!

Pratique! Le camping de trouve à proximité des commodités de son charmant petit village, typiquement provençal et dominé par le superbe Château de La Verdière, proche du lac de Quinson.

Quelles activités dans les Gorges du Verdon ?

Avant tout, vous êtes à proximité des Lacs et Gorges du Verdon : Quinson, Esparron, Sainte Croix. Le premier lac (Quinson) se trouve à 15 min du camping. La plage de Montmeyan vous y offre une entrée sur 9 kms de Gorges. Fraicheur et paysages uniques se conjuguent pour le plaisir des petits et des grands. Vous pourrez notamment rallier le Lac d’Esparron en pédalo, bateau électrique, paddle ou canoë. Découvrez les activités à pratiquer en famille ou entre amis >>>

Longez les falaises rocheuses des Gorges et explorez les petites criques. Vous naviguez paisiblement sur les eaux calmes des basses Gorges. Ainsi, vous serez émerveillés par la beauté sauvage, et subjugués par l’immensité du lac de Sainte Croix, à 40 minutes du camping sur les belles routes du Verdon. Site naturel protégé depuis 1990, le Lac détient le label « Grand Site de France ».
Plongez dans les Gorges du Verdon >>>

Le Parc naturel régional Verdon : une nature sauvage et préservée

Les amoureux de la nature et du sport seront enchantés

Parce que le Verdon, rivière millénaire, a creusé les fameuses Gorges au fil des siècles, les Gorges du Verdon constituent un site exceptionnel en Europe. En effet, les paysages alternent entre roches abruptes, lacs et cascades. La beauté des Gorges du Verdon est à couper le souffle. Les eaux turquoises du Lac d’Esparron scintillent dans un écrin rocheux. Par ailleurs, pour les plus sportifs mais toujours possible en famille, offrez vous une journée tonique en pleine nature : canyoning, aquarando ou rafting dans les eaux vives ! Réservez votre séjour sport et nature >>>

C’est ainsi qu’à la Verdière vous bénéficiez d’une situation exceptionnelle pour découvrir la Provence Verte et le Verdon. Le camping se trouve sur le sentier de randonnée GR99 et sur le célèbre itinéraire ‘Euro Vélo 8 – « La Méditerranée à Vélo ». Le Camping est labélisé « ACCUEIL VELO » ! L’environnement est idéal pour des randonnées à pied, à cheval, VTT ou en cyclotourisme.

.

Découvrez les parfums et saveurs de la Provence

Découvrez le terroir provençal et les petits villages pittoresques où il fait bon vivre et se balader… Sur les marchés vous trouverez certes les spécialités locales, mais aussi et petits producteurs : l’huile d’Olive, la lavande sur le plateau de Valensole, la truffe de Aups ou encore le riche vignoble des côtes de Provence

Réservez dès à présent vos vacances en Verdon, en toute sérénité ! assurance annulation covid

Nos conditions de remboursement ont été élargies. Pour une tranquillité parfaite, souscrivez à « Campez Couvert », notre partenaire spécialiste de l’assurance annulation en hôtellerie de plein air.
Votre séjour dans le Verdon 100% remboursé en cas d’annulation.

+ d’infos >>>

>> PROTOCOLE HYGIENNE ET
SECURITE COVID-19 ICI <<

Votre camping familial gorges du Verdon

Un camping pas cher à l’entrée des Gorges du Verdon

Pour 1 weekend, 1 semaine, 15 jours… ou plus encore…

Le séjour dont vous avez envie, au meilleur prix en Provence Verte et près des lacs du Verdon !

Au camping de la Verdière, vous bénéficiez non seulement d’un site naturel d’exception, mais aussi de tarifs attractifs. Par ailleurs, Le bon conseil pour les courts séjours : en fonction du nombre de participants et de la durée du séjour, la tarification à la semaine peut être plus avantageuse que la tarification à la nuitée. Consultez nos tarifs et faites vos simulations en ligne! N’hésitez pas à contacter directement Delphine ou Matthias : (+33) 04.94.78.30.60

Nous connaissons parfaitement notre région, des lieux les plus emblématiques aux petits coins sympathiques, parfois plus confidentiels…et tellement agréables! Nous vous accueillons et vous guidons durant vos vacances pour vous indiquer le meilleur à visiter en Provence Verte et Verdon.

page facebook verdon
location Gorges verdon intagram

TEL : 04 94 78 30 60

camping verdon tarifs

camping verdon

promos camping verdon

camping verdon pas cher



Emplacement de votre camping dans le Verdon

carte gorges du Verdon

Votre hébergement mobil home dans le Verdon dans un camping tout confort et abordable, des emplacements bien délimités et à petits prix, regardez les tarifs ! A partir du camping, visitez les villages pittoresques du Verdon: villages perchés, villages médiévaux et villages atypiques, par exemple. De Saint Martin de Pallières à Moustiers Sainte Marie, en passant Cotignac le village troglodyte, Sillans-la-Cascade ou Barjols et ses 18 fontaines… Autant de sites incontournables qui vous laisseront des souvenirs inoubliables !

Découvrez la Provence Verte

Le Haut Var, c’est enfin un pays de vignobles et de champs de lavande et de lavandin qui sentent bon la Provence… Flânez tranquillement sur les petits marchés provençaux et régalez vous des produits locaux!

Le camping de La Verdière vous offre une situation géographique idéale pour découvrir l’arrière pays varois, sa nature verdoyante, et visiter la région entre Aix en Provence, Marseille et la Côte d’Azur.

Votre hébergement idéalement situé pour découvrir le Sud de la France

Durant vos vacances à La Verdière, visitez les Gorges du Verdon, mais aussi le Var et la Provence, le camping se situe à 25 min de St Maximin la Sainte Baume et de Manosque, 45 min d’Aix en Provence, 1h de Marseille. Alors, n’attendez plus, notre petit camping familial se remplit vite, profitez de vos vacances en tente, caravane, camping-car, van ou mobil home dans le Verdon en Provence Verte.

tourisme var

camping Verdon

ZOOM sur l’expérience Vélo

  • DECOUVREZ LE VERDON A VELO !
    LES SEMAINES «DECOUVERTE DU VERDON A VELO » Clubs cyclistes, groupes d’amis… régalez vous sur les routes du verdon avec de magnifiques itinéraires en étoile à partir du camping ! A partir de 366 € par personne en demi pension! Vous ne vous occupez de rien avec un séjour en demi-pension dans notre petit camping […]
reservation mobil home verdon
camping verdon ANCV

Ouverture du camping – mobil homes – de janvier à décembre
Accueil : juillet Aout – 8h00-20h00
Basse saison : 9h00-18h00
Emplacements et sanitaires ouverts du 20 Mars au 15 Novembre
Communication : français, anglais, allemand

ACCÈS des PERSONNES A MOBILITÉ REDUITE : Parce que la déclivité déclivité naturelle du terrain ne permet pas l’accès et la circulation aux personnes en fauteuil roulant, le camping dispose d’une dérogation.


Camping Verdon pas cher, camping Gorges du verdon avec piscine

LES DERNIERS MOBIL-HOMES EN JUILLET ! 

 Mobil Home 4 personnes

Mobil Home 6 Personnes

Du 10 au 17 Juillet    et     du 24 au 31 Juillet