Mobil home 2 Bedrooms GRAND CONFORT CLIM

Rental Verdon  Mobile home 2 Air Conditionned Bedrooms ideal for 4 people

Your air-conditioned mobile home in the Gorges du Verdon with all comfort. Discover our range of very cozy “GRAND COMFORT” 2-bedroom mobile homes in an environment where nature rules!

Location en camping pour 6 personnes dans le Verdon
location de bungalow 6 personnes dans les gorges du Verdon
location 2 chambres dans camping des Gorges du Verdon
location dans le Verdon en Mobil home pour 4 personnes
location 2 chambres camping Verdon
location dans le Verdon en Juillet
mobil home 4 personnes avec clim dans le Verdon

Have fun in your 2 bedroom Grand COMFORT mobil home

Comfortable and perfectly equipped accommodation, installed on beautiful plots, in a nature campsite in the Regional Natual Parc  Verdon. Live a zen holiday with family or friends. Our range of accommodation offers you the possibility to choose the one that suits you best. At prices accessible to all, you can benefit from air-conditioned 2-bedroom accommodation. Heat or cool: the choice is yours! Renting your GRAND COMFORT 2-bedroom mobile home gives you access to all of the campsite’s facilities.

The “GRAND COMFORT” 2-BEDROOM mobile home is a cozy living room, with a fitted kitchen area, all the necessary equipment, microwave oven, family fridge with freezer compartment, TV possible as an option, semi-covered terrace, private garden and air conditioning…super comfort for a relaxing holiday in quality accommodation!

A well-appointed and comfortably equipped GRAND COMFORT mobile home at La Verdière campsite also means pleasant evenings on the semi-covered terrace, moments of relaxation by the campsite swimming pool, games of pétanque or table football. .and more budget for the many activities in the region!

BOOKING All rates Cancelllation insurance

N.B. Last minute booking,
Please call us 0033 4 94 78 30 60

Rental from Saturday 3:00 p.m. to Saturday 10:00 a.m. from the beginning of July to the end of August Only 1 pet -10Kg is allowed per accommodation, vaccinated including rabies vaccine – Compulsory vaccination record – Keeping on a leash and systematic collection of MANDATORY droppings – Dogs categories 1 and 2 prohibited. Pricing available on current price list. Tourist tax: € 0.65 per night and per person. Child under 18 Free.

35% deposit on booking, the balance payable on arrival Deposit of 500 € returned on the day of departure after inventory.

Description of the GRAND COMFORT 2 ROOMS mobil home

Surface 26m² + aico, half covered wooden terrace
1 Room with a bed for 2 people, 1 room with 2 beds for 1 person, living room, kitchen place, bathroom, toilets

Détails of equipments for 4 people

Kitchen

  • Cooking ustensils,
  • dishes
  • Micro wave oven
  • Electric coffee maker
  • toaster
  • refrigerator with freezer section
  • 4 gas burners

Bedrooms

  • 1 bed for 2 Persons, 140×200
  • 2 beds for 1 person, 80×200
  •  Covers
  • pillows and protections

Bathroom and toilets in the mobile home

  • 1 bathroom
  • 1 separate toilet

Do not forget to take your sheets and towels OR rent it at the booking or at your arrival (according to avalaibilities)

Outside

  • Half covered Terrace
  • Garden lounge
  • 2 long chairs

For your peace and quiet, our Mobile homes are installed on well-defined and semi-shaded luxury pitches. Each mobile home has its own private garden.

Campsite with swimmingpool

Enjoy your holidays in your GRAND COMFORT 2-bedroom mobile home, you have free and unlimited access to the CAMPING POOL. The swimming pool is open every day from 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., from April to October. The aquatic area is not supervised, children are under the responsibility of their accompanying adults. Pool dimensions: 7m X 7m – Depth: 1.10m

de vos vacances dans votre mobil home 2 chambres CLASSIQUE , vous avez un accès gratuit et illimité à la PISCINE DU CAMPING. La piscine est ouverte tous les jours de 10h00 à 19h00, d’Avril à Octobre. L’espace aquatique n’est pas surveillé, les enfants sont sous la responsabilité de leurs accompagnants adultes. Dimensions du bassin : 7m X 7m – Profondeur : 1,10m

Rates include hot and cold water, gas, electricity, access to playgrounds, ping-pong tables, table football and free access to the swimming pool

NB: Information about rates from October :

Stay for a few nights / person : .lectricity is included

Stay of 7 nights or more : meter reading (actual consumption)

Would you like more space?

Would you like renting a mobile home with an extra bedroom? For more space or to accommodate friends? Choose to rent a 3-bedroom GRAND COMFORT mobile home! For more details on the GRAND COMFORT 3-bedroom mobile home Click here.

An overview of your holidays in green Provence in the Verdon

Take advantage of your stay in a Verdon mobile home to discover the 3 main lakes next to the campsite : the small family lake of Quinson just 15 minutes away, the fabulous lake of Esparron and its small creeks where swimming in peace is a great pleasure found, and the magnificent lake of Sainte Croix known worldwide for its turquoise waters and its large beaches accessible to all. By canoe, paddle, pédalo or electric boat, you let yourself be carried on the lakes and in the sublime Gorges du Verdon. Do not miss exploring the 9 km of gorges that connect Quinson to Esparron, a wonderful experience to share with family or friends!

Treat yourself to whitewaters activities in VERDON, accessible from the age of 8, such as aquarando, canyoning or rafting and enjoy unique experiences and sensations in the heart of unspoilt nature rich in incredible biodiversity.

Small villages and walks in Provence Verdon

Have fun with hikes and walks, on horseback or by bicycle. You explore the trails and forests of the Var hinterland, you overlook the Gorges du Verdon or visit small provencal villages. On Provencal markets, unearth local producers and their exceptional products, olive oils, lavender and lavandin, small wines from Provence… All the small picturesque villages of the region will delight you with their maze of streets, small fountains and squares where petanque and idleness remain the most popular activities! Visit the small village of La Verdière on the circuit of chapels and washhouses, admire the extraordinary panoramic view from the top of the village of Saint Julien and live the astonishing experience of the underground Cathedral in Saint Martin de Pallières.

Wonderful moments of relaxation are available to you for unforgettable Verdon holidays in your human-sized campsite with swimming pool!

Tags: location mobil home Verdon pas cher, camping gorges du Verdon pas cher.

Mobil home 2 chambres GRAND CONFORT CLIM

Location Verdon  Mobil home 2 Chambres climatisé idéal 4 personnes

Votre mobil home climatisé dans les  gorges du Verdon tout confort. Découvrez notre gamme de mobil homes 2 Chambres « GRAND CONFORT » très cosy dans un environnement où la nature est reine!

Location en camping pour 6 personnes dans le Verdon
location de bungalow 6 personnes dans les gorges du Verdon
location 2 chambres dans camping des Gorges du Verdon
location dans le Verdon en Mobil home pour 4 personnes
location 2 chambres camping Verdon
location dans le Verdon en Juillet
mobil home 4 personnes avec clim dans le Verdon

Des hébergements tout confort et parfaitement équipés, installées sur de belles parcelles, dans un camping nature dans le parc national du Verdon. Vivez des vacances zen famille ou entre amis. Notre gamme d’hébergements vous offre la possibilité de choisir celui qui convient le mieux. A des tarifs accessibles à tous, vous pouvez bénéficier d’un hébergement 2 chambres climatisé. Chaleur ou fraicheur : c’est vous qui choisissez! La location de votre mobil Home 2 chambres GRAND CONFORT vous donne accès à l’ensemble des équipements du camping.

Le mobil Home 2 CHAMBRES « GRAND CONFORT » c’est une pièce de vie cosy, avec coin cuisine équipé, tout le matériel nécessaire, four micro onde, réfrigérateur familial avec compartiment congélateur, TV possible en option, terrasse semi couverte, jardinet privatif et climatisation…un super confort pour des vacances en toute détente dans un hébergement de qualité!

Un mobil home GRAND CONFORT bien aménagé et confortablement équipé au camping de la Verdière, c’est aussi des soirées sympas sur la terrasse semi couverte, des moments de détente au bord de la piscine du camping, des parties de pétanque ou de babyfoot… et plus de budget pour les nombreuses activités de la région!

RESERVER LOCATION TOUS LES TARIFS ASSURANCE ANNULATION

N.B. Pour les réservations de dernière minute,
merci de nous appeler au 04 94 78 30 60

Location du samedi 15h00 au samedi 10h00  de début juillet à fin août
1 seul animal domestique -10Kg est autorisé par hébergement, vaccinés dont vaccin antirabique – Carnet de vaccination obligatoire- Tenue en laisse et ramassage systématique des déjections OBLIGATOIRES -Chiens catégories 1 et 2 interdits. Tarification disponible sur grille tarifaire en vigueur.
Taxe de séjour : 0,50€ par nuit et par personne. Enfant de -18 ans Gratuit.

35% d’acompte à la réservation, le solde payable à l’arrivée
Caution de 500 € restituée le jour du départ après inventaire.

Détail de l’hébergement :

Surface 26m² + climatisation, terrasse en bois semi couverte
Chambre avec un lit double, 1 chambre avec 2 lits 1 place chacune, coin salon, cuisine, salle d’eau (douche, lavabo), wc.

Détails de l’hébergement pour 4 personnes

Cuisine/séjour

  • Les ustensiles de cuisine,
  • La vaisselle,
  • Micro-ondes,
  • Cafetière électrique
  • Grille pain
  • bouilloire
  • Réfrigérateur avec partie congélateur,
  • 4 feux gaz
  • TV en option

Couchage

  • 1 lit de 2 pers, 140×200
  • 2 lits de 1 pers, 80×200
  •  Couettes possibilité d’ajout de couvertures sur demande
  • Oreillers et alèses

Salle de bain et toilettes dans le mobil home

  • 1 Salle de bain
  • 1WC séparé

Pensez à Prendre vos draps, taies d’oreillers et linge de toilette.
-> Possibilité de location de draps jetables, serviettes de toilettes et kits Draps+serviettes en options à la réservation ou à l’arrivée selon disponibilités.

Extérieur

  • Terrasse semi-couverte
  • Salon de jardin
  • 2 chaises longues

Pour votre tranquillité, nos Mobil homes sont installés sur des emplacements grand confort bien délimités et mi-ombragés. Chaque mobil home dispose de son jardinet privatif.

Camping avec piscine

  • Profitez de vos vacances dans votre mobil home 2 chambres CLASSIQUE , vous avez un accès gratuit et illimité à la PISCINE DU CAMPING. La piscine est ouverte tous les jours de 10h00 à 19h00, d’Avril à Octobre. L’espace aquatique n’est pas surveillé, les enfants sont sous la responsabilité de leurs accompagnants adultes. Dimensions du bassin : 7m X 7m – Profondeur : 1,10m
  • Les tarifs comprennent l’eau chaude et froide, le gaz, l’électricité, l’accès aux aires de jeux, tables de ping-pong, baby-foot ainsi que le libre accès à la piscine
  • NB: précision tarif à partir d’octobre :

Séjour à la nuitée / personne : l’électricité est comprise dans le prix à la nuitée

Séjour Séjour de 7 nuits et plus : relevé de compteur (consommation réelle)

Envie de plus d’espace?

** Envie d’une chambre supplémentaire pour plus d’espace ou accueillir des amis?

Optez pour la location d’un mobil home 3 chambres GRAND CONFORT! Pour plus de détails sur le mobil home 3 chambres GRAND CONFORT Cliquez ici.

Un aperçu de vos vacances dans la Provence verte en Verdon

Les Lacs, gorges et activités nautiques

Profitez de votre séjour en mobil home Verdon pour découvrir les 3 principaux lacs à proximité du camping : le petit lac familial de Quinson à seulement 15 minutes, le fabuleux lac d’Esparron et ses petites criques où la baignade en toute tranquillité est un grand plaisir retrouvé, et le magnifique lac de Sainte Croix mondialement connu pour ses eaux turquoises et ses grandes plages accessibles à tous. En canoë, paddle, pédalo ou bateau électrique, vous vous laissez portés sur les lacs et dans les sublimes Gorges du Verdon. Ne manquez pas d’explorer les 9 km de gorges qui relient Quinson à Esparron, une merveilleuse expérience à partager en famille ou entre amis!

Offrez vous des activités eaux vives dans les gorges du Verdon, accessibles dès 8 ans, comme l’aquarando, le canyoning ou le rafting et vivez des expériences et sensations uniques au cœur d’une nature préservée et riche d’une incroyable biodiversité.

Les petits villages et balades en Provence Verdon

Régalez vous de randos et balades à pieds, à cheval ou à vélo. Vous explorez les sentiers et forêts de l’arrière pays varois, vous surplombez les Gorges du Verdon ou visitez les petits villages provençaux. Sur les marchés provençaux, dénichez les producteurs locaux et leurs produits d’exceptions, huiles d’olives, lavande et lavandin, petits vins de Provence… Tous les petits villages pittoresques de la région vous ravissent de leurs dédales de rues, petites fontaines et places où la pétanque et farniente restent les activités les plus prisées! Visitez le petit village de La Verdière sur le circuit des chapelles et lavoirs, admirez la vue panoramique extraordinaire tout en haut du village de Saint Julien et vivez l’étonnante expérience de la Cathédrale souterraine à saint Martin de Pallières.

Le paradis des cyclistes et cyclotouristes!

Votre petit camping à La Verdière est idéalement placé pour des virées à vélo qui vous permettront de découvrir l’arrière pays varois, la Provence et le Verdon. Amateurs de Vélo de route, VTT, VTC ou Gravel, de nombreux itinéraires balisés de qualité se font au départ du camping. Vivez votre passion pour le Vélo et le VTT dans un espace naturel exceptionnel : la Provence Verte et Verdon . Envie de vous éclater à vélo sur les routes et chemins du Verdon : cliquez ICI

De merveilleux moments de détente s’offrent à vous pour des vacances Verdon inoubliables dans votre camping à taille humaine avec piscine !

Tags: location mobil home Verdon pas cher, camping gorges du Verdon pas cher.